Edustus Hermes ry.
Kokkolan jäähalli  (Katso kartalta) 
Kaarlelankatu 57, 67100 Kokkola

toimisto(@)kokkolanhermes.fi

Markkinointi

markkinointi(@)kokkolanhermes.fi 

Toiminnanjohtaja oto.

Juha Manner, 0400 841923, juha.manner(@)anvianet.fi

Hallitus

Hannu Myllymäki, puheenjohtaja, 050 5919180, hannu.myllymaki(@)backman-trummer.fi
Petri Torkinlampi, varapuheenjohtaja, 050-3856718, petri.torkinlampi(@)lassila-tikanoja.fi
Tapani Mustonen, 044-5863056, tapani.mustonen(@)gmail.com
Anna Nurmi-Lehto, 044-5489753, anna.nurmi-lehto(@)medirex.fi
Jani Koskela, 044-5612162, jani.koskela(@)lantmannenagro.fi
Petri Saviranta, 044-5017674, petri.saviranta(@)gmail.com

Urheilutoimi

EDUSTUS

Urheilujohtaja: Pasi Tuukkanen, 050 3800642, pp.tuukkanen(@)gmail.com
Päävalmentaja: Jere Härkälä