Edustus Hermes ry.
Kokkolan jäähalli  (Katso kartalta) 
Kaarlelankatu 57, 67100 Kokkola

toimisto(@)kokkolanhermes.fi

Markkinointi

markkinointi(@)kokkolanhermes.fi 

Toiminnanjohtaja oto.

Juha Manner, 0400 841923, juha.manner(@)anvianet.fi

Hallitus

Hannu Myllymäki (pj), 050 5919180, hannu.myllymaki(@)backman-trummer.fi
Petri Torkinlampi (vpj), 050-3856718, petri.torkinlampi(@)lassila-tikanoja.fi
Tapani Mustonen, 044-5863056, tapani.mustonen(@)gmail.com
Anna Nurmi-Lehto, 044-5489753, anna.nurmi-lehto(@)medirex.fi
Jani Koskela, 044-5612162, jani.koskela(@)lantmannenagro.fi
Petri Saviranta, 044-5017674, petri.saviranta(@)gmail.com

Urheilutoimi

EDUSTUS

Urheilujohtaja: Pasi Tuukkanen, 050 3800642, pp.tuukkanen(@)gmail.com
Päävalmentaja: Janne Tuunanen, 0400 597617, janne.tuunanen(@)yahoo.com
Valmentaja: Tuomas Vänttinen, 0400 874511, tuomasvanttinen(@)hotmail.com
MV-valmentaja ja joukkueenjohtaja: Aleksi Hilli, 045 1358619, aleksi.hilli(@)gmail.com