Yhteystiedot

Kokkolan Hermes Oy
Kokkolan jäähalli  (Katso kartalta) 
Kaarlelankatu 57, 67100 Kokkola

toimisto(@)kokkolanhermes.fi

MARKKINOINTI

markkinointi(@)kokkolanhermes.fi 

Myynti

Petri Torkinlampi 050-3856718, petri.torkinlampi(@)lassila-tikanoja.fi

Tapani Mustonen 044-5863056, tapani.mustonen(@)gmail.com

Petri Kaskilahti 040-1480636, petri.kaskilahti(@)gmail.com

Sami Tuukkanen 040-5888861 sami.tuukkanen(@)hollstrom.fi

HAllitus

Petri Torkinlampi, puheenjohtaja, 050-3856718, petri.torkinlampi(@)lassila-tikanoja.fi
Tapani Mustonen, varapuheenjohtaja, 044-5863056, tapani.mustonen(@)gmail.com
Jani Koskela, 044-5612162, jani.koskela(@)lantmannenagro.fi
Petri Saviranta, 044-5017674, petri.saviranta(@)gmail.com

URHEILUTOIMI

EDUSTUS

Urheilutoimenjohtaja: Patrik Friis, 040-0174142
Päävalmentaja: Tuukka Poikonen, 040-7277924 tuukka_poikonen(@)hotmail.com