Yhteystiedot

Edustus Hermes ry.
Kokkolan jäähalli  (Katso kartalta) 
Kaarlelankatu 57, 67100 Kokkola

toimisto(@)kokkolanhermes.fi

MARKKINOINTI

markkinointi(@)kokkolanhermes.fi 

TOIMINNANJOHTAJA

Juuso Riksman, 044-9820703, juuso.riksman@kokkolanhermes.fi

HALLITUS

Petri Torkinlampi, puheenjohtaja, 050-3856718, petri.torkinlampi(@)lassila-tikanoja.fi
Tapani Mustonen, varapuheenjohtaja, 044-5863056, tapani.mustonen(@)gmail.com
Jani Koskela, 044-5612162, jani.koskela(@)lantmannenagro.fi
Petri Saviranta, 044-5017674, petri.saviranta(@)gmail.com

URHEILUTOIMI

EDUSTUS

Urheilujohtaja: Pasi Tuukkanen, 050 3800642, pp.tuukkanen(@)gmail.com
Päävalmentaja: Jere Härkälä, 040-7502332, jere.harkala(@)kokkolanhermes.fi
Valmentaja: Niko Kivinen, 040 8254382, niko.kivinen(@)luukku.com
MV-valmentaja ja joukkueenjohtaja: Aleksi Hilli, 045 1358619, aleksi.hilli(@)gmail.com